Home Live Readings Compatibility Numerology Horoscopes Free Numerology Buy Minutes Articles Feedback
 
Meet the Sage, Order a psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Set an appointment for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Psychic Contact, Recommend your friends for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here Meet the Sage
Meet the Sage, Order a psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Set an appointment for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Psychic Contact, Recommend your friends for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here Order
Meet the Sage, Order a psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Set an appointment for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Psychic Contact, Recommend your friends for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here Set Appointments
Meet the Sage, Order a psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Set an appointment for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Psychic Contact, Recommend your friends for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here Contact
Meet the Sage, Order a psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Set an appointment for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Psychic Contact, Recommend your friends for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here FAQs
Meet the Sage, Order a psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Set an appointment for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here, Psychic Contact, Recommend your friends for a phone psychic reading or tarot card reading here Tell-a-Friend
 
Testimonials
Reliable and Trusted Services for Authentic and Accurate Psychic Readings graphic
Free Daily Horoscopes and Lovescopes
New Instant Free Numerology Reading

Are you worried or confused? Do you need to make an important decision? Let me help you.
Get immediate expert advice and discover profound truths by reserving your time for a Live Psychic Reading with Cherry Sage...

My Services

Live Psychic Phone Readings>>>more

Online Psychic Readings>>>more

Tarot Card Readings>>>more

Live Numerology Readings>>>more

Numerology Profiles>>>more

click here for descriptions of all psychic reading services.

Skeptical?  Please read my articles on What to Expect from a Psychic Reading and What is a Psychic Anyway?  See how I work and how your wellbeing is my Number 1 concern.


Free Psychic Reading Offer

If you are calling me for the first time, you are eligible to receive 3-5 minutes free>>> learn more

Psychic Articles


Accurate Psychic Predictions,Customer Testimonials,Genuine Reviews,Amazing Accuracy title graphic

  Go to:   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  [ 25 ]  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37 

Date Comments
Elaine
10/19/2003
Unbelievably accurate in her predictions, and always gives you the truth. Call her if you want a reading based in reality and for predictions that really do happen. She has never, ever, been wrong for me!
Mariah
10/17/2003
Thanks Cherry, you are very intuitive. I am so glad I talked with you to clear up some information. It was as though you knew my thoughts. I will call you soon.
Joanne
10/12/2003
Cherry - YOU ARE GREAT!!! You really deserve a hundred stars!!! You have been on target with every situation that I have spoken to you about. I have spoken to you for a while now and you have never let me down. Your answers have always come to pass - even when I didn't believe they would. You have been precise, exact and honest in all you have said to me. For anyone who wants honesty and clarity, please call Cherry Sage. She is absolutely the BEST!!!
Lovely
09/30/2003
ALWAYS 5 PLUS STARS FOR MY CHERRY!! Thanks Cherry you are the best - I waited to see if your predictions were correct and I spoke with "R" and you are RIGHT once again. Thanks for putting my mind at ease**** IF YOU WANT A PERSON WHO IS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND OH SO DOWN TO EARTH CALL CHERRY SAGE NOW - you've become so much more than an advisor you're like an added sister to me. Thanks for all your help with questions I seem to ask over and over again. Your patience is appreciated! CHERRY SAGE YOU ARE THE BEST!! THANK YOU - NOT ENOUGH STARS FOR THIS ADVISOR!!!
Jodie
09/29/2003
ALWAYS thorough, friendly, helpful, reassuring & honest. She won't give you BS, she tells the cards like she sees them. Her readings with me have been very consistent & even though I'm impatient, her time frames haven't changed. After looking back over my notes, she told me 'he' would be back around the last week in Oct, or first week in Nov...that was a DEFINATE date. I keep calling expecting things have changed since I haven't heard from him, but they have not. She just fills me in on the changed emotions/feelings between now and then. You should take notes too, because she will give you lots of info...and looking back you will realize just how right she was!

09/28/2003
Awesome reading. Knew things about the situation that I didn't even tell her! Will call again. Thank you Cherry!
Selfshay
09/26/2003
OK U WERE RIGHT THAT WHEN I SAW HIM IT WOULD BE VERY UNEXPECTED AND I WOULD WANT TO FAINT BECAUSE IF IT WERE NOT FOR THE WALL AND MY COUSIN I WOULD HAVE HIT THE FLOOR....THERE HAVE BEEN COUNTLESS TIMES THAT YOU HAVE BEEN SO ON POINT WITH YOUR PREDICTIONS CHERRY AND YOU ARE NOTHING BUT AMAZING I AM TRULY HAPPY TO HAVE YOU AS MY ADVISOR AND I AM SURE ANYONE ELSE WOULD TOO!!! GOD BLESS
Jodie
09/22/2003
Thank you so much for all of your help and intuition. I treasure you so much! Several times, I don't know what I would have done without you. Cherry is such an intelligent woman, full of knowledge and very intuitive. As far as "him" calling, I will have to wait and see....I feel so hopeless right now......but I continue to have faith and trust in Cherry. If she sayes he will call, I know he will.....I just need a daily reminder, lol. Thanks Cherry!
Robbin
09/22/2003
I should have been Cherry's first testimonial, but like they say, "better late than never." I consider myself extremely fortunate to have had my session with Ms. Sage in person! Not only did she reveal my personality strengths but she also gave me a deeper understanding of myself. I can't wait to speak with Ms. Sage again!!
Wishful
09/17/2003
Very accurate, her predictions came true regarding my Ex. He did call me when she said he would. She's the best !!!

Add your comments!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Talk to accurate psychic Cherry Sage graphic
Not billed to your
telephone-- 100% toll-free.
No appointment required.

My Status Button
Ready to make appointment?  Click to reserve a guaranteed time for your psychic reading with Cherry Sage and check out in 5 easy steps.


First-time Callers-- Click
here to Get Free Minutes
Special

Returning clients click here to BUY MINUTES for your phone psychic reading. [To redeem a coupon, you must check out through Appointment Scheduler]

Have an appointment?
Call 301-474-1681


Home | Meet the Sage | Order | Set Appointments | Contact | Testimonials
Live Psychic Readings | Compatibility | Numerology | About Reports | Natural Herbal Remedies
Leave Feedback | Tell-A-Friend | Links | Our Privacy Pledge | Disclaimer